Management Team Current Position:Home >ABOUT US >
  • Chen Xiaojia

    Chairman

    Chen Xiaojia has served as Chairman of CITIC Construction since August 2016. At present, with a bachelor's degree in engineering, he holds professional titles of senior engineer and national first-class registered construction engineer and is a Senior Member of ICES. Chen Xiaojia has successively held the posts of Project Supervisor of the Engineering Technology Department, Deputy Manager of the Engineering Department, Assistant President of CITIC International Contracting Inc., President and Chairman of Huamei Decoration Co., Ltd., and Vice President and President of CITIC Construction.
  • Yuan Shaobin

    Vice Chairman

    Yuan Shaobin has served as Vice Chairman of CITIC Construction since October 2014. At present, with an EMBA degree, he holds professional titles of senior engineer, national first-class registered construction engineer, and Chartered Builder. Yuan Shaobin has successively held the posts of Director of the Engineering Department, Vice Chief Engineer and President of CITIC International Contracting Inc., and President of CITIC Construction.
  • Tao Yang

    President

    Tao Yang has served as President of CITIC Construction since August 2016. At present, with an EMBA degree, he holds professional titles of senior accountant and is a senior member of ICES. TaoYang has successively held the posts of Director of the Planning and Accounting Department, Vice Chief Accountant, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of CITIC International Contracting Inc., General Manager of Brazilian Candiota Thermal Power Plant Project Division, General Manager of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Ltd., and Vice President, Chief Accountant and Chief Financial Officer of CITIC Construction.
  • Liang Chuanxin

    Executive Vice President

    Liang Chuanxin has served as Vice President of CITIC Construction since September 2016. At present, with a master's degree in engineering, he holds professional titles of senior engineer, certified supervision engineer and Charterd Builder. Liang Chuanxin has successively held the posts of Director of the Engineering Department, Vice Chief Engineer, Chief Engineer and Vice President of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc., and Vice President of CITIC Construction.
  • Ma Chuanfu

    Vice President

    Ma Chuanfu has served as Vice President of CITIC Construction since October 2009. With a bachelor's degree in engineering, Ma Chuanfu has successively held the posts of project manager of Wuzhou Engineering Design and Research Institute, office director of CITIC Guo'an Information Industry Co., Ltd., Secretary of the General Office of CITIC Group, Vice Chief Economist and Assistant President of CITIC International Contracting Inc.
  • Piao Bo

    Vice President

    Piao Bo has served as Vice President of CITIC Construction since October 2009. With an LLM degree, Piao Bo has successively held the posts of officer in the Department of Asian Affairs of Ministry of Commerce, General Manager of the Development and Design Counseling Center of China Nonferrous Metal Industry's Foreign Engineering and Construction Co., Ltd. and Assistant President of CITIC International Cooperation Co., Ltd.
  • Fan Zheng

    Vice President

    Fan Zheng has served as Vice President of CITIC Construction since October 2009. At present, with a doctor's degree, he holds a professional title of professor-level senior engineer. Fan Zheng has successively held the posts of Project Manager of CITIC Xingye Trust and Investment Corporation (now known as CITIC Trust Co., Ltd.), Division Director, Vice Chief Economist and Assistant President of CITIC International Cooperation Co., Ltd.
  • Liu Guigen

    Vice President

    Liu Guigen has served as Vice President of CITIC Construction since July 2011. At present, with an MBA degree, he holds a professional title of senior economist. Liu Guigen has successively held the posts of Deputy General Manager of EPC Division of Beijing National Stadium (Bird's Nest) project of Beijing Urban Construction Group, Vice Chief Economist, Executive Vice Director of Regional Market Division and General Manager of Regional EPC Division of Beijing Construction Engineering Group, Assistant President of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc., Assistant President of CITIC Construction.
  • Hu Ping

    Vice President

    Hu Ping has served as Vice President of CITIC Construction since March 2013. At present, with a doctor's degree in engineering, he holds a professional title of professor-level senior engineer. Hu Ping has successively held the posts of Division Director of Technology Market Department and Director of Technical Service Center of Institute of Geophysical and Geochemical Exploration (IGGE) of Ministry of Land and Resources; General Manager, Chief Engineer and Director Assistant of IGGE (Hong Kong) Engineering Geophysical Company Limited of Ministry of Land and Resources, and Vice Director of Institute of Geophysical and Geochemical Exploration of Chinese Academy of Geological Sciences.
  • Li Ling

    Secretary for Disciplinary Inspection
    Union President

    Li Ling has served as Secretary for Disciplinary Inspection since March 2015 and Union President of CITIC Construction since May 2015. At present, with an LLB degree, she holds professional titles of senior economist and senior human resources professional. Li Ling has successively held the posts of Vice Director of the Administration Department, General Manager of Human Resources Department and Assistant President of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc. Assistant President, Vice Secretary for Disciplinary Inspection and General Manager of Brazilian Candiota Thermal Power Plant Project Division of CITIC Construction.
  • Sun Lei

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sun Lei has served as Chief Financial Officer of CITIC Construction since March 2016. At present, with a master's degree in Economics, he holds a professional title of senior accountant. He is a reserved talent for the national leading account program. Sun Lei has successively held the posts of Assistant President of Planning and Finance Department of CITIC Holdings Limited, Deputy Manager and General Manager of Planning and Finance Department of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc., and General Manager of Planning and Financing Department and Assistant President of CITIC Construction.
  • Li Zhengquan

    Chief Engineer

    Li Zhengquan has served as Chief Engineer of CITIC Construction since November 2009. At present, with a master's degree in science, Li Zhengquan holds professional titles of professor-level senior engineer and Constructor. Li Zhengquan has successively held the posts of Director of the Engineering Technology Department, Vice Chief Engineer and Chief Engineer of Beijing Urban Construction Metro & Foundation & Municipal Engineering Co., Ltd., Deputy General Manager of National Stadium Co., Ltd. and Assistant President of CITIC Construction.
  • Peng Ming

    Assistant President

    Peng Ming has served as Assistant President of CITIC Construction since November 2009. At present, with a master's degree in engineering, he holds professional titles of senior engineer and Constructor and is a member of the Royal Institute of British Architects. Peng Ming has successively held the posts of Director, Executive Vice President, Secretary of the Board of Directors and Management Representative of Beijing No.3 Construction Engineering Co., Ltd., Chief Economist and General Manager of the Corporate Management Department of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc.
  • Qu Li

    Assistant President

    Qu Li has served as Assistant President of CITIC Construction since November 2009. At present, with a bachelor's degree in engineering, he holds professional titles of senior engineer and Constructor. Qu Li has successively held the posts of Deputy Manager and Manager at CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc. and General Manager of the Procurement and Trade Department of CITIC Construction.
  • He Nan

    Assistant President

    He Nan has served as Assistant President of CITIC Construction since November 2009. At present, with a bachelor's degree in engineering, he holds a professional title of senior engineer. He Nan has successively held the posts of Office Director, Deputy Manager and Manager of the General Electric Department, Manager of the Engineering Technology and Quality Control Department and Assistant President of China National Electric Equipment Corporation, and President of CITIC International Cooperation Co., Ltd.
  • Zhao Yong

    Assistant President

    Zhao Yong has served as Assistant President of CITIC Construction since March 2015. With an MBA degree, Zhao Yong has successively held the posts of Assistant President of Qinghai Province Textile Products Co., Ltd., Department Manager of CITIC International Cooperation Co., Ltd., and Assistant President of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc.
  • Xu Mingguang

    Assistant President

    Xu Mingguang has served as Assistant President of CITIC Construction since March 2015. With a bachelor's degree in engineering, Xu Mingguang has successively held the posts of Deputy General Manager of Project Development Department of CITIC Guo Hua International Contracting (Overseas) Inc, Deputy General Manager of Investment Department, Vice Chief Economist and Chief Director of CITIC Construction.
  • Yang Jianqiang

    Assistant President

    Yang Jianqiang has served as assistant president of CITIC Construction since September 2015. At present, with an EMBA degree, he holds the professional title of senior engineer. He has successively held the posts of Assistant Manager of Middle Asia Division and Deputy General Manager of Eurasian Division of CITIC Construction.

高管信息 当前位置:首页 >中信建设 >
  • 陈晓佳

    党委书记、董事长

      2016年8月任中信建设有限责任公司董事长。工学学士,高级工程师,一级建造师,英国特许土木工程测量师学会(ICES)资深会员。历任中信国华国际工程承包公司工程技术部项目主管、工程部副经理、公司总经理助理,华美装饰公司总经理、董事长,中信建设有限责任公司副总经理、总经理。
  • 袁绍斌

    党委委员、副董事长

      2014年10月任中信建设有限责任公司副董事长。高级管理人员工商管理硕士,高级工程师,一级建造师,英国皇家特许建造师。历任中信国华国际工程承包公司工程部部长、公司副总工程师、总经理,中信建设有限责任公司总经理。
  • 陶扬

    党委副书记、总经理

      2016年8月任中信建设有限责任公司总经理。高级管理人员工商管理硕士,高级会计师,英国特许土木工程测量师学会(ICES)资深会员。历任中信国华国际工程承包公司计划财务部主任、公司副总会计师、财务总监、副总经理、巴西坎迪奥塔火电厂项目经理部总经理,中信国华国际工程承包(海外)有限公司总经理,中信建设有限责任公司副总经理、总会计师、财务总监。
  • 梁传新

    党委委员、常务副总经理

      2016年9月任中信建设有限责任公司常务副总经理。工学硕士,高级工程师,注册监理工程师,英国皇家特许建造师。历任中信国华国际工程承包公司工程部部长、公司副总工程师、总工程师、副总经理,中信建设有限责任公司副总经理。
  • 马传福

    副总经理

      2009年10月任中信建设有限责任公司副总经理。工学学士。历任中国兵器工业第五设计研究院五祖工程有限公司项目经理,中信国安信息产业股份有限公司办公室主任,中国中信集团公司办公厅秘书,中信国华国际工程承包公司副总经济师、总经理助理。
  • 朴波

    副总经理

      2009年10月任中信建设有限责任公司副总经理。法学硕士。历任商务部亚洲司官员、中国有色金属建设股份有限公司开发与设计咨询中心总经理、中信国际合作有限责任公司总经理助理。
  • 范征

    副总经理

      2009年10月任中信建设有限责任公司副总经理。工学博士,教授级高级工程师。历任中信兴业信托投资公司项目经理,中信国际合作有限责任公司部门经理、副总经济师、总经理助理。
  • 刘桂根

    党委委员、副总经理

      2011年7月任中信建设有限责任公司副总经理。工商管理硕士,高级经济师。历任北京城建集团国家体育场(鸟巢)总承包部副总经理,北京建工集团有限责任公司副总经济师、区域市场部常务副部长、区域工程总承包部总经理,中信国华国际工程承包公司总经理助理,中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。
  • 胡平

    副总经理

      2013年3月任中信建设有限责任公司副总经理。工学博士,教授级高级工程师。历任国土资源部物化探研究所技术市场处处长、技术服务中心主任,国土资源部物化探所(香港)工程物探有限公司总经理兼总工程师、所长助理,中国地质科学院物化探研究所副所长。
  • 李玲

    党委委员、纪委书记、工会主席

      2015年3月任中信建设有限责任公司纪委书记,2015年5月任中信建设有限责任公司工会主席。法学学士,高级经济师,高级人力资源管理师。历任中信国华国际工程承包公司综合部副部长、人力资源部总经理、公司总经理助理,中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理、纪委副书记、巴西坎迪奥塔火电厂项目经理部总经理。
  • 孙磊

    财务总监

      2016年3月任中信建设有限责任公司财务总监。经济学硕士,高级会计师,全国会计领军(后备)人才。历任中信控股有限责任公司计划财务部总经理助理,中信国华国际工程承包有限责任公司计划财务部副总经理、总经理,中信建设有限责任公司计划财务部总经理、公司总经理助理。
  • 李正全

    总工程师

      2009年11月任中信建设有限责任公司总工程师。理学硕士,教授级高级工程师,一级建造师。历任北京城建地铁地基市政公司工程技术部部长、副总工程师、总工程师,国家体育场有限责任公司副总经理,中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。
  • 彭明

    总经理助理

      2009年11月任中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。工学硕士,高级工程师,一级建造师,英国皇家建造师学会会员。历任北京市第三建筑工程有限公司董事、常务副总经理、董事会秘书、管理者代表,中信国华国际工程承包公司总经济师。
  • 曲力

    总经理助理

      2009年11月任中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。工学学士,高级工程师,一级建造师。历任中信国华国际工程承包公司部门副经理、经理,中信建设有限责任公司贸易物流部总经理。
  • 何男

    总经理助理

      2009年11月任中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。工学学士,高级工程师。历任中国电工设备总公司通用电气部室主任、副经理、经理、工程技术与质量管理部经理、总裁助理,中信国际合作有限责任公司执行董事、总经理。
  • 赵勇

    总经理助理

      2015年3月任中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。工商管理硕士。历任青海省纺织品进出口公司总经理助理、中信国际合作公司部门经理、中信国华国际工程承包公司总经理助理。
  • 徐明广

    总经理助理

      2015年3月任中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。工学学士。历任中信国华国际工程承包有限责任公司项目发展部副总经理,中信建设有限责任公司投资部副总经理、公司副总经济师、首席总监。
  • 杨建强

    总经理助理

      2015年9月任中信建设有限责任公司总经理助理。高级管理人员工商管理硕士,高级工程师。历任中信建设有限责任公司中亚区总经理助理、欧亚区副总经理。